



Composition of Board of Directors

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sanjiv Goenka	(Non-executive / Non-independent – Chairman)
2	Mr. Shashwat Goenka	(Non-executive / Non-independent Director)
3	Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri	(Non-executive / Independent Director)
4	Mr. Utsav Parekh	(Non-executive / Independent Director)
5	Ms. Rekha Sethi	(Non-executive / Independent Director)
6	Mr. Debanjan Mandal	(Non-executive / Independent Director)
7	Mr. Devendra Chawla	(Executive / CEO & Managing Director)
8	Mr. Rahul Nayak	(Executive / Whole-time Director)

